RSS

A literary Review

25 Jan
A literary Review

An analytical review by a literature professor  of my book.  click link below & enjoy..

book_review

 

4 responses to “A literary Review

  1. Anonymous

    February 6, 2017 at 7:55 am

    Stop writing, Sowmya, this is garbage .

    Like

     
    • wiseguy from the east

      February 6, 2017 at 9:47 am

      As yours is a minority opinion I will ignore it and go by the serious reviews and the 25000 readers. Very democratic

      Like

       
  2. Raspal

    February 7, 2017 at 12:16 pm

    Hi Soumya! I couldn’t attend the writing meetp, again this time, but let me know if you need any help with the appearance and the tech side of your blog/website. I’m a writer/blogger as well as a web developer. I’ll help.

    The first problem I see is that there is no contact form or contact/connect links anywhere on your blog. Makes it impossible for someone wanting to get in touch with you other than by commenting in your posts.

    There are other things as you already know – like font size, formatting of paragraphs and colors/theme etc. I’ll give more feedback and ways to fix, if you contact me via email. Or, you can connect with me on twitter @raspalwrites.

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • wiseguy from the east

      February 7, 2017 at 12:41 pm

      Thanks 😊 I really need the technical input. The formatting is done by my young colleagues in office. I have a mental block about technology

      On 7 Feb 2017 17:46, “Idyll Dreams of an Idle Fellow” wrote:

      >

      Like

       

Your feedback is valuable, let me have it!

 
