RSS

MY SUPERPHONE

22 Feb
MY SUPERPHONE

Wouldn’t you want this?

Idyll Dreams of an Idle Fellow

superphonesSuperpower of my mobile
In response to a Indiblogger prompt on If your phone could have a superpower, what would it be
If my mobile were to have superpowers, I wouldn’t like it to have anything extraordinary. After all, my phone is already smarter than me, and I can hardly figure out half the things it does. Any more powers and it will completely take over my life and treat me like a mere serf, and who wants to be bullied by his accessories?
But I do wish it would do some very vital tasks which no gadget I own can do for me.
For one, I need a gadget to find me things I have misplaced. I spend endless hours everyday to look for my keys, my wallet, my iPod, my specs, and even my phone. I wish my phone had the ability to locate all these things, after…

View original post 426 more words

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 22, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “MY SUPERPHONE

  1. bajrang goel

    February 24, 2015 at 6:25 am

    Vow.. very true Sir… Gadget to locate the things.. Great

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • wiseguy from the east

      February 27, 2015 at 12:59 pm

      yes, like sniffer dogs

      On Tue, Feb 24, 2015 at 11:55 AM, Idyll Dreams of an Idle Fellow wrote:

      >

      Like

       

Your feedback is valuable, let me have it!

 
