RSS

DON’T MISS

23 Oct

.clown

DON’T MISS THIS

Jesus met the Wise Men of the East in his infancy and look where it got him!!!!!

Don’t miss your chance, meet the Wiseguy of the East

You will find him in WordPress, Indiblogger, Project365, Scriggler,  Blogadda, or on the Social Media, especially in gatherings of unsuccessful wordsmiths

Look for Idyll Dreams of an Idle Fellow

It’s for idle minds, idealistic fools, and all subversives!

Vellas of the World Unite (& read my blog)

You have nothing to lose but your Ennui

You have my Readership to Gain!!!!!

Statutory warning: You may get crucified too

Written in response to a prompt asking for a promo for my blog

For Project 365

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “DON’T MISS

  1. vishalbheeroo

    October 23, 2014 at 6:33 pm

    haha loove it! Already crucified:)

    Like

     
  2. Harjeet Singh

    October 26, 2014 at 5:48 am

    Already Crucified on the Cross of your Creativitiy Soumya

    Like

     
    • wiseguy from the east

      October 26, 2014 at 5:57 am

      You will rise again to walk amongst men my Son. There’s a hooch in Kerala called resurrection. You wake up after 3 days
      Sent on my BlackBerry® from Vodafone

      Like

       
  3. Harjeet Singh

    October 26, 2014 at 5:49 am

    I too write but do not publish, You are an inspiration for what I honestly look forward to doing very soon in life.

    Like

     
    • wiseguy from the east

      October 26, 2014 at 5:55 am

      All the best. But please share. Its a high to get feedback from random strangers. My wife had read me before she met me so be forewarned
      Sent on my BlackBerry® from Vodafone

      Like

       

Your feedback is valuable, let me have it!

 
