RSS
Image

learning to ski

22 Jun
she can too

she can too

but can he?

but can he?

ha ha he thinks he can

ha ha he thinks he can

he coudnt

he coudnt

LOL he thought he could

LOL he thought he could

no issue, will try again

no issue, will try again

never give up

never give up

learning to ski

she can

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

21 responses to “learning to ski

  1. vishalbheeroo

    June 22, 2014 at 8:11 am

    Cool pic on a Sunday. The world of immense possibilities and the sky is for us to embrace:)

    Like

     
    • wiseguy from the east

      June 22, 2014 at 8:20 am

      :D. All I embraced was snow & the waist of the instructor
      Sent on my BlackBerry® from Vodafone

      Like

       
  2. Sanjay

    June 22, 2014 at 10:27 am

    Poora London thumakda……

    Like

     
    • wiseguy from the east

      June 22, 2014 at 10:30 am

      not so far…….

      On Sun, Jun 22, 2014 at 3:27 AM, Idyll Dreams of an Idle Fellow wrote:

      >

      Like

       
  3. A K Chanda

    June 22, 2014 at 4:51 pm

    Never give up hope,keep faith on oneself,success would follow.

    Like

     
  4. Anonymous

    June 23, 2014 at 8:50 am

    Good to see your interest….

    Like

     
  5. IRSHAD

    June 24, 2014 at 5:21 am

    DEATH IS INEVITABLE. FIRST LETS LIVE AND THEN DIE.

    Like

     
    • wiseguy from the east

      June 24, 2014 at 9:12 am

      Yes Irshad. Mar mar ke kya jeena. Pehle jike to dekh le
      Sent on my BlackBerry® from Vodafone

      Like

       
  6. afshan18

    June 24, 2014 at 9:29 am

    so were u or were u not able to do it 🙂 ?
    anyway good photo story !
    dropping by from Project 365

    Like

     
  7. Beloo Mehra

    June 25, 2014 at 8:12 am

    cool pictures 🙂

    Like

     
  8. skinnyuz2b

    June 28, 2014 at 11:16 am

    Very funny! I tried skiing once in my early twenties. My boyfriend at the time paid for ski lessons. I literally glided down about twenty feet of the bunny trail into the ski instructor, and slid down his legs. I ended up in a heap wrapped around his feet. Luckily, I didn’t knock him over. I was so mortified because the instructor was cute.

    Like

     
    • wiseguy from the east

      June 28, 2014 at 11:32 am

      A story waiting to be told :D. I failed to learn on various attempts. This was the last time in my 50s. Maybe next time….
      Sent on my BlackBerry® from Vodafone

      Like

       
  9. Rajlakshmi

    July 4, 2014 at 7:44 am

    hahaha I am planning to do this this winter… I hope I just don’t break anything 😛

    Like

     
  10. Avnee G

    June 23, 2015 at 5:31 am

    On a scale of one to ten , how difficult is it to learn skiing? I can cycle and skate! Will that help?? Love the pics : )

    Liked by 1 person

     
    • wiseguy from the east

      June 23, 2015 at 7:48 am

      Not for someone your age and fitness On 23 Jun 2015 11:01, “Idyll Dreams of an Idle Fellow” wrote:

      >

      Like

       
  11. wiseguy from the east

    February 15, 2017 at 11:58 am

    Reblogged this on Idyll Dreams of an Idle Fellow and commented:

    Sharing once again my first visual story

    Like

     

Your feedback is valuable, let me have it!

 
